Staff and Board of Directors


NCJW is governed by a Board of Directors which sets the policy and direction of the organization, contributes to the achievement of programmatic goals, and fulfills a variety of fiduciary responsibilities.

NCJW Minnesota 2020-2021 Board of Directors


Lynn Lederman

Immediate Past President

Laura Monn Ginsburg


Esther Goldberg-Davis


Deb Grossfield

Minnesota Community Chair

Jane Conrad

Board Directors

Tracey Agranoff
Sharon Benmaman
Sarah Clarke
Emma Dunn
Sara Frailich
Amelia Gauvrin
Francine Gersh
Dina Goodman
Shira Lee
Laurie Levin
Stephanie Levine
Jenifer Robins
Deb Savitt
Amy Shapiro
Betsy Sitkoff
Erica Solomon
Margie Solomon
Rachel Spilker
Chaya Sulman


Beth Gendler
Executive Director

Kristy Wesson 
Director of Communications and Programming

Iweda Riddley
Finance and Administration Manager